Promise

22 Jul

Hey everyone.. happy-happy morning. The weather is perfect in my lovely town Jakarta. And you know what?? Today is my mother 45th birthday.. ^__^ Yey… So, this day supposed to be a beautiful day.. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Today i woke up at 5.00 o’clock in the morning. I want to greet my mom as soon as i can. Hehe. I remember, when i was in junior high school, i said happy birthyday to Β my mom at 8 o’clock in the morning after church and you know what?? She angry at me and to the whole family.. haha.. From that time until now, i promise that i will greet her as soon as i can in the morning. Hehe..

I’ve prepared some presents for her.. 2 leather bags of Guess.. Hohoho.. I love those bags. And i really hope she loves it too.. Right now, she is going somewhere with my little sister. And when i came to her room earlier, i saw that those bags lay in her bed. And it looks like that she was trying it earlier.. Yippe. Mission accomplished. Β hehe.. hopes you like it mom. Its not about the price. Its just that i want to do something that can make you happy. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Just watch me 5 years from now.. I will make you more happy than right now.. okay.. Promise.. ^___^

Happy Birthday.. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

love, mollyjoo…

Like This!

Leave a comment